Welcome to the inn “Zum Goldenen Sternen”,

We invite you to a virtual tour of our traditional house and look forward to finding you on this way to Lüscherz on Lake Biel in the Bernese Seeland.
You will experience hospitality that has had a checkered history since 1872. What began almost 150 years ago under Jakob Dubler and has become a gastronomic success story has been continued since March 2019 under the direction of Patrizia Peer and Erik Schröter.

In the inn “Zum Güldenen Sternen” you can stop at a house whose architectural charm has been preserved over the decades. In the guest rooms you will be amazed by the tasteful ambience. Here you are surrounded by a fantastic mixture of tradition and modernity, which invites you to relax and enjoy with family or friends and acquaintances.

The kitchen and cellar of the house offer you real delicacies and fine wines that do not Need to shy away from top gastronomy. The dishes and menus by chef Erik Schröter are shaped by the rhythm of the seasons and process high-quality products from regional suppliers as well as wild herbs, old vegetables and edible flowers. You can also enjoy top international wines and selected spirits.

Let yourself be “seduced” into our inn via this Internet presentation in the best sense of the word.

We look forward to you.

15 Gault Millau-Punktesege15 Gault Millau points blessing for the “Golden Stars” in Lüscherz on Lake Bieln für den «Goldenen Sternen» in Lüscherz am Bielersee

The inn “Zum Goldenen Sternen” in Lüscherz – hardly started, still used as an insider tip and after six months the first crowning of Gault Millau! Sometimes it takes a long time, it’s quicker at Lake Biel: Connoisseurs have been watching chef Erik Schröter for a long time. Now the restaurant guide “Gault Millau” has once again honored his culinary skills and awarded the “Golden Stars” in Lüscherz 15 points straight away. This makes the “Golden Stars” on the Gault Millau points scale the most award-winning restaurant around Lake Biel.

MENU

The cuisine of the “Gasthaus zum Sternen” impresses with its high-quality, regional ingredients. Erik Schröter stands for the creative style of cooking. His compositions focus on the harmony of the long tradition of the house and the demand for top gastronomy.

Would you like a little foretaste?

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

What guests say:

Riet Peer

Great food and fair prices …!

Francesco M. Rappa

Excellent cuisine !!!! Recommended !!

Christian Mutzner

Cozy country inn and gourmet temple in one – yes, it works perfectly! … The visit to the Gasthof zum Goldenen Sternen was a truly wonderfully surprising experience, which I will gladly repeat and which I can warmly recommend.

business hours

Monday Tuesday
rest day

Wednesday Thursday Friday
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Saturday
5 p.m. – 11.30 p.m.

Sunday
10.30 a.m. – 2.00 p.m.
5 p.m. – 10.30 p.m.

Our newsletter

Dear guests, we would be happy to inform you by email about news and events relating to the Gasthof zum golden Sternen.

CONTACT

Gasthaus zum golden Sternen

Hauptstrasse 33

CH-2576 Lüscherz
Tel .: CH 032 338 12 23
info@zumgoldenensternen.ch

write us

write us
For all kinds of questions
we are at your disposal.

Bienvenue à l’auberge « Zum Goldenen Sternen »,

Nous vous invitons à une visite virtuelle de notre maison traditionnelle et nous nous réjouissons de vous retrouver sur ce chemin à Lüscherz sur le lac de Bienne dans le Seeland bernois.
Vous vivrez une hospitalité qui a une histoire mouvementée depuis 1872. Ce qui a commencé il y a près de 150 ans sous Jakob Dubler et est devenu un succès gastronomique se poursuit depuis mars 2019 sous la direction de Patrizia Peer et Erik Schröter.

Dans l’auberge « Zum Güldenen Sternen », vous pouvez vous arrêter dans une maison dont le charme architectural a été préservé au fil des décennies. Dans les chambres, vous serez surpris par l’ambiance de bon goût. Ici, vous êtes entouré d’un fantastique mélange de tradition et de modernité, qui vous invite à vous détendre et à profiter en famille ou entre amis et connaissances.

La cuisine et la cave de la maison vous proposent de véritables gourmandises et vins fins qui ne Besoin de se détourner de la gastronomie haut de gamme. Les plats et les menus du chef Erik Schröter sont façonnés au rythme des saisons et traitent des produits de haute qualité provenant de fournisseurs régionaux ainsi que des herbes sauvages, des légumes anciens et des fleurs comestibles. Vous pouvez également profiter des meilleurs vins internationaux et des spiritueux sélectionnés.

Laissez-vous « séduire » dans notre auberge via cette présentation Internet au meilleur sens du terme.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer.

15 points au Gault Millau pour les «Golden Stars» à Lüscherz sur le lac de Bienne

L’auberge «Zum Goldenen Sternen» à Lüscherz – à peine démarrée, toujours un conseil d’initié à ce jour et après six mois le premier couronnement du Gault Millau! Parfois, cela prend du temps, c’est plus rapide au lac de Bienne: les connaisseurs regardent le chef Erik Schröter depuis longtemps. Maintenant, le guide des restaurants « Gault Millau » a une fois de plus honoré ses talents culinaires et décerné les « Golden Stars » à Lüscherz 15 points tout de suite. Cela fait des «Golden Stars» sur l’échelle des points Gault Millau le restaurant le plus primé du lac de Bienne.

MENU

La cuisine du « Gasthaus zum Sternen » impressionne par ses ingrédients régionaux de haute qualité. Erik Schröter est synonyme de style créatif de cuisine. Ses compositions se concentrent sur l’harmonie de la longue tradition de la maison et l’exigence d’une gastronomie de pointe.

Souhaitez-vous un avant-goût?

Rendez-nous visite sur Facebook

Rendez-nous visite sur Instagram

Ce que les clients disent:

Riet Peer

Bonne nourriture et prix équitables …!

Francesco M. Rappa

Excellente cuisine !!!! Recommandé !!

Christian Mutzner

Auberge de campagne confortable et temple gastronomique en un – oui, cela fonctionne parfaitement! … Une visite au Gasthof zum Goldenen Sternen a été une expérience vraiment merveilleusement surprenante, que je répéterai avec plaisir et que je recommanderai chaleureusement.
les heures d’ouverture

Lundi et Mardi
jour de repos

Mercredi, jeudi et vendredi
10:30 – 14:00 Uhr
17:00 – 23.30 Uhr

samedi
17.00 Uhr – 23.30 Uhr

dimanche
10.30 – 14.00 Uhr
17.00 – 22.30 Uhr

Notre newsletter

CONTACT

Gasthaus zum golden Sternen

Hauptstrasse 33
CH-2576 Lüscherz

Tél.: CH 032 338 12 23
info@zumgoldenensternen.ch

Écrivez-nous

Pour toutes sortes de questions
nous sommes heureux de vous aider.